Fleetwood here I come

10 09 2009

I have rested this week with only two three mile runs. I feel butterflies in my stomach. The weather is set fine. My body feels rested and full of energy like a spring ready to …well “spring”.

Tomorrow a big fish and chip supper.

Saturday will be an early start and I will be supporting Helen in her Fleetwood 10k. Go Helen Go !

On Sunday I hope to call myself a marathon runner.

Let’s hope my dream doesn’t end up like the Fleetwood pier.

_45000153_fleetwood_ianblezard

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

