No time to run

25 01 2009

Unfortunately, since my last entry I have been a bit snowed under at work. I have done three short night time runs – all of about 2.5-3 miles but have had to work all weekend and so the longer weekend run had to give. The deadline for filing tax returns is 31st January and so it is much the same at this time of year – extremely stressful and not much time for anything else.

When February comes I will be FREE and as a bonus it is my birthday on the 3rd. I look forward to running without tax returns on my mind.

At work

At work


Robert

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

